Daughters of Tradition I and II (March 14-17, 2023) – 4 Day Virtual Zoom Training

To be eligible to receive your certifica

Purpose: 

Trains facilitators to implement this curriculum which provides a prevention education program that will enable youth (ages 8-17) to create healthy identities for themselves as young Native women. Designed to coincide with the school year and other weekly programs, plus it can extend over the summer months. 

24 Continuing Education Hours are available through NAADAC with this training. 

Register and Pay 30 days before the training to receive $50 dollars off!!!

Price $550.00 

Payment and Cancellation Policy: 

Payment is due in full 14 days before the start of the training or your registration may be cancelled. 

Participants must cancel their registration at least 3 weeks prior to the first day of training in order to receive a refund, however White Bison will retain a $50 processing fee. Participants that cancel less than 3 weeks prior to the first day of training are not eligible for a refund. White Bison reserves the right to cancel or postpone training if there are not 15 paid participantswithin3weeksofthetraining. If White Bison cancels, participants will be eligible for a full refund. 

All payments MUST be received prior to the start of the training, and any payments not received within 30 days of the last day of training are subject to a 5% late fee. 

Event Timelines

Register Now:

Ticket Type:

Regular Attendee
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price:

Early Bird Discount

$500

Outside of the U.S.A. Participant Shipping Fee::


Each Participant outside of the U.S.A will be required to add this shipping fee.

Name: Quantity: Price:
Canada Attendees
25 Left:
$40.00
Quantity: Total

Event F.A.Q

Training Time Per Time Zone:

8-3PM(PDT), 8-4PM(MST), 9-4PM(MDT), 10-5PM(CDT), 11-6PM(EDT)

Total Seat: 25 (25 Left:)
OPEN

Event Schedule Details

  • March 14, 2023 - March 17, 2023 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Share This Events:
Add Calendar