Daughters of Tradition I and II (October 25-28, 2022) – 4 Day Virtual Zoom Training

To be eligible to receive your certificate you must be in attendance the full four days of the training

Register Now:

Ticket Type:

Regular Attendee
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price:

Early Bird Discount

$500

Outside of the U.S.A. Participant Shipping Fee::


Each Participant outside of the U.S.A will be required to add this shipping fee.

Name: Quantity: Price:
Canada Attendees
25 Left:
$40.00
Quantity: Total

Event F.A.Q

Training Time Per Time Zone:

8-3PM(PDT), 8-3PM(MST), 9-4PM(MDT), 10-5PM(CDT), 11-6PM(EDT)

Total Seat: 25 (24 Left:)
OPEN

Event Schedule Details

  • October 25, 2022 - October 28, 2022 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Share This Events:
Add Calendar