Sons of Tradition (August 20-23, 2024) – 4 Day Virtual Zoom Training

Event Timelines

Training Schedule

Training Schedule for each day (Please look at your time zone): 8-3PM(PT), 9-4PM(MT), 10-5PM(CT), 11-6PM(ET)

Register Now:

Ticket Type:

Regular Attendee
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price:

Early Bird Discount

$500

Outside of the U.S.A. Participant Shipping Fee::


Each Participant outside of the U.S.A will be required to add this shipping fee.

Name: Quantity: Price:
Canada Attendees
25 Left:
$40.00
Quantity: Total

Event F.A.Q

Total Seat: 25 (22 Left:)
OPEN

Event Schedule Details

  • August 20, 2024 - August 23, 2024 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Share This Events:
Add Calendar